To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames

To Break a Covenant

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alison Ames

Narrated By: Suzy Jackson

Date: September 2021

Duration: Unknown

Summary:

Debut voice Alison Ames delivers with a chilling, feminist thriller, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls and Sawkill Girls. Moon Basin has been haunted for as long as anyone can remember. It started when an explosion in the mine killed sixteen people. The disaster made it impossible to live in town, with underground fires spewing ash into the sky. But life in New Basin is just as fraught. The ex-mining town relies on its haunted reputation to bring in tourists, but there's more truth to the rumors than most are willing to admit, and the mine still has a hold on everyone who lives there. Clem and Nina form a perfect loop?best friends forever, and perhaps something more. Their circle opens up for a strange girl named Lisey with a knack for training crows, and Piper, whose father is fascinated with the mine in a way that's anything but ordinary. The people of New Basin start experiencing strange phenomena?sleepwalking, night terrors, voices that only they can hear. And no matter how many vans of ghost hunters roll through, nobody can get to the bottom of what's really going on. Which is why the girls decide to enter the mine themselves.

Genres:

To Break a Covenant

by Alison Ames

has successfully been added to your shopping cart for pre-order

To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames
To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames
This title is due for release on September 21, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames
This title is due for release on September 21, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
To Break a Covenant, Alison Ames

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.