Total Fallout

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alex Shaw

Narrated By: Leighton Pugh

Date: April 2021

Duration: 10 hours 22 minutes

Summary:

A fast-paced and explosive action thriller, perfect for fans of James Deegan.




Jack Tate thought the war was over...




'Alex Shaw is one of the best thriller writers around!' Stephen Leather



His worst enemy is back.
Former SAS trooper Jack Tate is running a black op for MI6 when the man who killed his parents comes out of hiding. On a quest for revenge from Monaco to Qatar and into the US, Tate must stop at nothing if he is to catch the world's deadliest assassin.


His worst nightmare is beginning.
But the assassin is hunting too. Members of his old unit, The Werewolves, might hold the key to a new weapon - one with the power to end civilisation as we know it.


And this is his last chance for revenge...
As Tate tracks the Russian, the line between friend and foe, and good and evil starts to blur. Now Tate must break all the rules to avenge his family and save the world from the chaos of war...



Perfect for fans of James Deegan, Tom Clancy and Mark Greaney, this is an explosive action thriller you won't be able to put down.



Readers love Total Fallout!
'Another blockbuster. Non-stop action and a storyline that had me hooked from beginning to end!*****' Netgalley reviewer


'Wow! Another action-packed adventure! *****' Netgalley reviewer


'A brilliant read - I stayed up most of the night reading it! *****' Netgalley reviewer


'I couldn't put it down and didn't want it to end! *****' Netgalley reviewer

Genres:

Total Fallout

by Alex Shaw

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Total Fallout, Alex Shaw
Total Fallout, Alex Shaw
This title is due for release on April 29, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Total Fallout, Alex Shaw
This title is due for release on April 29, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Total Fallout, Alex Shaw
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Total Fallout, Alex Shaw

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.