Travel Time Sing-Alongs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 32 minutes


These lively, amusing tunes will keep kids focused on the songs, not the distance. Children get very restless on long car rides but this album will keep them entertained! Children will not become bored of these songs quickly and will want to listen again and again!
Track List:
1. The Wheels On The Bus
2. She'll Be Comin' Around The Mountain
3. Five Miles From Home
4. Clementine
5. I've Been Working On The Railroad
6. Big Rock Candy Mountains
7. My Home's In Montana
8. Buffalo Gal
9. The Upward Trail
10. Sing Your Way Home
11. A-Hunting We Will Go
12. Erie Canal Song
13. The Marine's Hymn
14. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
15. Yankee Doodle
16. I Love The Mountains
17. Down In The Valley
Runtime: 32:24:00


Travel Time Sing-Alongs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Travel Time Sing-Alongs, Twin Sisters Productions