Traveling Sing-Along

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 29 minutes


These 12 lively tunes will keep your child focused on the music, not the distance. We all know long trips are torture for kids, but a little music can is a great way to keep them occupied and having fun!
Track List:
1. Big Rigs
2. I Wonder What Flying is Like
3. A Bulldozer Operator I will Be
4. The Wheels On The Bus
5. Eensy Weensy Spider
6. Sing Your Way Home
7. The Ants Came Marching
8. What Is A Mammal?
9. What Is A Reptile?
10. My Aunt Came Back
11. A Sailor Went To Sea
12. All The Children Of The World Reprise


Traveling Sing-Along

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Traveling Sing-Along, Twin Sisters Productions