The Truth Is out There: X-Files, Volume Two

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jonathan Maberry

Narrated By: Hillary Huber, Bronson Pinchot

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: February 2016

Duration: 13 hours 7 minutes


Fox Mulder and Dana Scully are back in a chilling collection of all-new tales of dark secrets, alien agendas, terrifying monsters, and murderous madmen.

Edited by New York Times bestselling author Jonathan Maberry, The Truth Is out There features original stories by bestselling authors Rachel Caine, Hank Phillippi Ryan, Kelley Armstrong, Kami Garcia, Greg Cox, and many others.

"Every so often you discover an author whose writing is so lyrical that it transcends mere storytelling. Jonathan Maberry is just such an author."-Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author