Tunes For Tots

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 21 minutes


Play these 12 fun songs for your little one that are great for anytime! This album contains a variety of content ranging from teaching your little one how to get dressed to classic nursery rhymes for them to sing along with!
Track List:
1. Birthday Bee Bop
2. Zip, Button, Buckle And Tie
3. Five Little Skunks
4. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
5. Jack And Jill
6. Hey Diddle Diddle
7. B-I-N-G-O
8. Eensy, Weensy Spider
9. A Tisket A Tasket
10. If You're Happy And You Know It
11. Oats, Peas, Beans And Barley Grow
12. Sally The Camel


Tunes For Tots

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Tunes For Tots, Twin Sisters Productions