The Turmoil (Growth Trilogy Vol 1)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Booth Tarkington

Narrated By: LibriVox Volunteers

Publisher: LibriVox

Date: January 2016

Duration: 9 hours 23 minutes


The Turmoil is the first novel in the 'Growth' trilogy, which also includes The Magnificent Ambersons (1918) and The Midlander (1923, retitled National Avenue in 1927). In 1942 Orson Welles directed a film Version based on volume 2, also titled "The Magnificent Ambersons."


Turmoil (Growth Trilogy Vol 1)

by Booth Tarkington

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Turmoil (Growth Trilogy Vol 1), Booth Tarkington