Black Friday sale: Gift subscriptions at our best prices of the year! Shop Now

Turtle under Ice


Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
February 2020
Duration
3 hours 2 minutes
Summary
A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.

Rowena feels like her family is a frayed string of lights that someone needs to fix with electrical tape. After her mother died a few years ago, she and her sister, Ariana, drifted into their own corners of the world, each figuring out in their own separate ways how to exist in a world in which their mother is no longer alive.

But then Ariana disappears under the cover of night in the middle of a snowstorm, leaving no trace or tracks. When Row wakes up to a world of snow and her sister's empty bedroom, she is left to piece together the mystery behind where Ariana went and why, realizing along the way that she might be part of the reason Ariana is gone.

Haunting and evocative--and told in dual perspectives--Turtle Under Ice examines two sisters frozen by grief as they search for a way to unthaw.
Turtle under Ice
This title is due for release on February 11, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Turtle under Ice
This title is due for release on February 11, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Turtle under Ice
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Turtle under Ice

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$14.00
View Cart