Turtle under Ice

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: February 2020

Duration: 3 hours 2 minutes

Summary:

A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Less--perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo.

Rowena feels like her family is a frayed string of lights that someone needs to fix with electrical tape. After her mother died a few years ago, she and her sister, Ariana, drifted into their own corners of the world, each figuring out in their own separate ways how to exist in a world in which their mother is no longer alive.

But then Ariana disappears under the cover of night in the middle of a snowstorm, leaving no trace or tracks. When Row wakes up to a world of snow and her sister's empty bedroom, she is left to piece together the mystery behind where Ariana went and why, realizing along the way that she might be part of the reason Ariana is gone.

Haunting and evocative--and told in dual perspectives--Turtle Under Ice examines two sisters frozen by grief as they search for a way to unthaw.

Genres:

Turtle under Ice

by Juleah Del Rosario

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Turtle under Ice, Juleah Del Rosario
Turtle under Ice, Juleah Del Rosario
This title is due for release on February 11, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Turtle under Ice, Juleah Del Rosario
This title is due for release on February 11, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Turtle under Ice, Juleah Del Rosario
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Turtle under Ice, Juleah Del Rosario

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.