Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jacqueline Frost

Narrated By: Allyson Ryan

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: October 2017

Duration: 8 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

Filled with holiday charm and perfect for fans of Leslie Meier, Jacqueline Frost's charming series debut Twelve Slays of Christmas is set at a Christmas tree farm when the jolliest time of the year turns deadly.When Holly White's fiancé cancels their Christmas Eve wedding with less than two weeks to go, Holly heads home with a broken heart. Lucky for her, home in historic Mistletoe, Maine, is magical during Christmastime-exactly what the doctor prescribed. Except her plan to drown her troubles in peppermints and snickerdoodles is upended when local grouch and president of the Mistletoe Historical Society, Margaret Fenwick, is bludgeoned and left in the sleigh display at Reindeer Games, Holly's family tree farm.When the murder weapon is revealed as one of the wooden stakes used to identify trees on the farm, Sheriff Evan Grey turns to Holly's father, Bud, and the Reindeer Games staff. And it doesn't help that Bud and the reindeer keeper were each seen arguing with Margaret just before her death. But Holly knows her father, and is determined to exonerate him.The jingle bells are ringing, the clock is ticking, and if Holly doesn't watch out, she'll end up on Santa's naughty list.

Genres:

Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery

by Jacqueline Frost

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost
Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost
This title is due for release on October 10, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost
This title is due for release on October 10, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Twelve Slays of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery, Jacqueline Frost

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.