Ultimate Bible Songs 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 37 minutes


Praise Him, praise Him all ye little children! God is Love--contemporary vocal arrangements of favorite church school songs and choruses. Enjoy these 20 Christian songs with your children and introduce them to these Christian classics!
Track List:
1. Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
2. A Little Talk With Jesus
3. Happy All The Time
4. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
5. I'm Gonna Work
6. Come and Go With Me
7. God Will Take Care Of You
8. I Love To Take A Walk
9. Psalm 147
10. The Birds Upon The Treetops
11. Praise Him, Praise Him / Hallelu Hallelu
12. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
13. Rise And Shine
14. Kum Ba Yah
15. Praise The Lord Together
16. Behold, Behold
17. I'm In The Lord's Army
18. I'm Gonna Sing / Rejoice In The Lord Always
19. Jesus Is All The World To Me
20. Oh, Be Careful Little Eyes
Runtime: 32:16:00


Ultimate Bible Songs 2

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ultimate Bible Songs 2, Twin Sisters Productions