Ultimate Kids Collection Vol. 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 1 hours 13 minutes


30 fun learning songs teach the alphabet, letter sounds, numbers and counting. These exciting songs will keep your child interested while they learn and they won't want to stop listening! This album is great for long car rides or whenever children get bored!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. A Is For Alligator
3. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game
4. The Animal Alphabet
5. Old MacDonald?s Letter Farm
6. Alphabet Rock
7. Silly Alphabet Song
8. Letters That We Write
9. Singing the Consonant Sounds
10. If You Know The Sound Of...
11. Learning Our Short Vowels
12. Learning Our Long Vowels
13. This Is The Sound
14. A Little Cat, Cat, Cat
15. Rhyming Word Rule
16. Down By The Bay
17. Similar Synonyms
18. The Antonym Naming Game
19. The Butterfly And The Bullfrog
20. Blue And Blew
21. I Like To Write, Spell And Read!
22. Five Little Skunks
23. How Many Ducks?
24. Six Little Ducks
25. Ten In The Bed
26. The Ants Came Marching
27. Ten Little Bumblebees
28. Ten Little Fish
29. Counting to 20
30. I Can Count from 1 to 20
Runtime: 65:55:00


Ultimate Kids Collection Vol. 1

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ultimate Kids Collection Vol. 1, Twin Sisters Productions