Under The Sunset Short Story Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Bram Stoker

Narrated By: Walter Dixon, Rose Itzcovitz

Publisher: Gildan Media

Date: August 2014

Duration: 3 hours 58 minutes


"Under the Sunset" was Bram Stoker's first short story collection written in 1881. These short stories were intended for children and includes the following stories: "Under The Sunset", "The Rose Prince", "The Invisible Giant", and much more.