The Unfortunate Decisions of Dahlia Moss

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Max Wirestone

Narrated By: Lauren Fortgang

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: October 2015

Duration: 8 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

For anyone who has ever geeked out about something and for fans of The Guild, New Girl, Scott Pilgrim, Big Bang Theory, Veronica Mars.

Meet Dahlia Moss, the reigning queen of unfortunate decision-making in the St. Louis area. She is unemployed, broke, and on her last bowl of ramen. But that's all about to change.

Before Dahlia can make her life any messier on her own she's offered a job. A job that she's woefully under-qualified for. A job that will lead her to a murder, an MMORPG, and possibly a fella (or two?).

Genres: