Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Julie Sykes

Narrated By: Kristin Atherton

Date: December 2020

Duration: 1 hours 29 minutes

Summary:

What if your best friend was a unicorn? Chapter book readers are flocking to this magical series, where everyone is paired with their very own unicorn!

Imagine a school where you meet your own unicorn and have amazing adventures together! That's what happens for the girls at Unicorn Academy on beautiful Unicorn Island.

Rosa is so excited to be at the academy and go on an epic adventure with her unicorn, Crystal! But when the magical map stops working, Rosa and Crystal must learn how to work together and travel to the glittering caverns to set things right.

Fans of Rainbow Magic, Purrmaids, and Princess Ponies will love this new chapter book series about the magic of bonding with your own unicorn. Be sure to read all the books in this magical series!
 
Don't miss any books in the magical new spin-off series, Unicorn Academy Nature Magic!

 

Genres:

Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal

by Julie Sykes

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal, Julie Sykes
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal, Julie Sykes
This title is due for release on December 1, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal, Julie Sykes
This title is due for release on December 1, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal, Julie Sykes
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Unicorn Academy #7: Rosa and Crystal, Julie Sykes

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.