Unmarked Grave

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Vickie Britton, Loretta Jackson

Narrated By: Stephanie Brush

Publisher: Books in Motion

Date: September 2011

Duration: 9 hours 28 minutes


This is book #2 in the new Ardis Cole mystery series. Ardis travels to Scotland to do a facial reconstruction on a skull her friend Bruce McBrier has discovered in the woods outside his ancestral castle. Because of an ancient ax buried in the skull, Bruce presumes the skull to be a historical relic, possibly the remains of a medieval ancestor murdered in battle. When Ardis makes the shocking discovery that the remains are that of a more recent murder, Constable Mark Ridley asks her help in going ahead with the facial reconstruction in hopes the victim can be identified. But some one is willing to go to great lengths...even murder...to keep the skull's deadly secret...


Unmarked Grave

by Vickie Britton, Loretta Jackson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Unmarked Grave, Vickie Britton, Loretta Jackson