Up On The Housetop

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 22 minutes


This album includes cute, simple arrangements of new and traditional holiday songs for young children. These songs are sure to get you and your kids into the holiday mood to get ready for Santa! Your child is sure to remember these holiday classics for years to come!
Track List:
1. Up On The Housetop Sing A Story
2. Jolly Old St. Nicholas
3. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
4. O Christmas Tree
5. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
6. Deck The Halls
7. Hooray! It's Christmas Day
8. The Elves Are In The Workshop
9. Jingle Bells
10. Santa's Coming
11. Ho! Ho! Ho!
12. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Runtime: 21:32:00