The Vanishing Season

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jodi Lynn Anderson

Narrated By: Cassandra Campbell

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: July 2014

Duration: 6 hours 42 minutes

Summary:

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.
Girls started vanishing in the fall.
For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam.
What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss.
And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.

Genres: