The Vanishing Season

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Jodi Lynn Anderson

Narrated By: Cassandra Campbell

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: July 2014

Duration: 6 hours 42 minutes

Summary:

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes a haunting and lovely small-town romance, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.
When Maggie’s parents move them from bustling Chicago to small, rundown Door County, Wisconsin, she thinks she’ll spend a year reading classics and killing time until college.
That plan changes as soon as she meets Pauline and Liam. Soon the three are inseparable, stretching out the love between two childhood best friends to fit over all of them and all their grand dreams.
But what starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from each new tragedy. And as the dynamics between Maggie, Pauline, and Liam shift and collide in irreversible ways, they all will experience love and loss hand-in-hand—but only two of them will survive the winter.

Genres:

Vanishing Season

by Jodi Lynn Anderson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Vanishing Season, Jodi Lynn Anderson