Very Nearly Normal

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Hannah Sunderland

Narrated By: Faye Marsay

Date: May 2020

Duration: 10 hours 31 minutes

Summary:

‘Delightfully romantic’ ISABELLE BROOM


‘A compelling, quirky love story’ MIRANDA DICKINSON


‘An unconventional romance – real and raw’ ANNA BELL



Effie’s not perfect. Neither is Theo. But together, they’re pretty close.
 
Matilda ‘Effie’ Heaton has always felt like she’s swimming against the tide. Everyone around her has life sorted, but Effie’s living with her parents and crying into a wine bottle at night. The only thing she loves is her job at a bookshop, where she can lose herself in other people’s stories.
 
But then she meets Theo, who knows only too well that life isn’t something to take for granted.
 
Because Theo has a life-changing secret, and as Effie starts to realise that she’s falling in love instead of falling apart, fate steps in and deals her a new hand. And this time, the stakes are high.



A gorgeous, heart-breaking read for fans of Jojo Moyes and Gail Honeyman. If you love this, don’t miss Hannah Sunderland’s new book, At First Sight.



What readers are saying about Very Nearly Normal…
‘I haven’t been able to put it down …a rollercoaster of emotions’ ***** Reader Review


‘I loved it from page one and every page after that I loved it more’ ***** Reader Review


‘Made me laugh and smile, but also cry for the real struggles Effie and Theo faced’ ***** Reader Review


‘Life-affirming, funny and relatable. A twist I didn’t see coming’ ***** Reader Review

Genres:

Very Nearly Normal

by Hannah Sunderland

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Very Nearly Normal, Hannah Sunderland
Very Nearly Normal, Hannah Sunderland
This title is due for release on May 14, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Very Nearly Normal, Hannah Sunderland
This title is due for release on May 14, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Very Nearly Normal, Hannah Sunderland
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Very Nearly Normal, Hannah Sunderland

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.