Viking Raiders

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Chris Blake

Narrated By: Oliver Hembrough

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: July 2014

Duration: 1 hours 55 minutes

Summary:

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years. To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors!

On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat. Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid?

FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Genres:

Viking Raiders

by Chris Blake

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Viking Raiders, Chris Blake
Viking Raiders, Chris Blake
This title is due for release on July 24, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Viking Raiders, Chris Blake
This title is due for release on July 24, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Viking Raiders, Chris Blake
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Viking Raiders, Chris Blake

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.