Wanted: A Most Wanted Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: J. Kenner

Narrated By: Saffron Martindale

Publisher: Random House (Audio)

Date: January 2014

Duration: 12 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Bared to You, and Release Me comes an all-new erotic series of three enigmatic and powerful men, and the striking women who can bring them to their knees.

He is everything I crave, all I desperately want—and he is everything I can’t have.

Evan Black embodies my every fantasy. He is brilliant, fierce, and devastatingly handsome. But he is also headstrong, dangerous, and burdened with secrets.

My family warned me to stay away, that I could never handle Evan’s dark dealings or scarred past. Maybe I should have listened. Maybe I should have run. But our desire is undeniable, and some temptations you just can’t fight.

And from the moment we touch—the passion between us consuming us both—I know that I will never be the same.

Wanted is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Praise for J. Kenner’s The Stark Trilogy

“J. Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination. . . . [Release Me] will suck you in from the very start.”—The Reading Cafe, on Release Me

“An erotic, sexy and exciting ride.”—Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me

“Hot, passionate, thrilling, and enticing! . . . I couldn’t put this book down.”—Divas Book Blog, on Complete Me

“J. Kenner’s hypnotic writing style casts a spell that leaves you breathless and begging for more.”—Booze, Bookz and Bad Boyz, on Complete Me

Genres:

  • Kate N

    Pretty good book and narration was very good.

  • Lois Burger

    I LOVED IT AND ANY BOOK BY J. KENNER IS ALWAYS PROVACATIVE AND GREAT! I CAN'TWAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE "HEATED" TO COME OUT IN MAY