Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 34 minutes


With these great, factual songs any young meteorologist will soon learn much about temperature, clouds, storms, tornados and hurricanes, seasons, tools to predict the weather, water cycle, warm and cold fronts, and more.
Track List:
1. When I Grow Up I Want To Be A Meteorologist
2. What Does A Meteorologist Do?
3. The Weather's Always Changing
4. Tools To Predict The Weather
5. What Is Wind?
6. It's Called The Water Cycle
7. Tornadoes And Hurricanes
8. I See An Elephant In The Sky
9. What Is Thunder And Lightning?
10. There Are Four Seasons
11. Spring And Summer
12. Fall And Winter
Runtime: 34:20:00



by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Weather, Twin Sisters Productions