Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Bennett

Narrated By: Rachel Bavidge

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2018

Duration: 8 hours 3 minutes

Summary:

'Delightfully romantic and touching.' Phillipa Ashley

A second chance by the sea?


When Kiki Jackson's marriage falls to pieces, there's only one place that she knows she can escape to - her sister's little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.

But she's worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia's doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister's imminent wedding plans!

Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she's back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home...


Maybe this is where her new life begins...?



An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.


Praise for Sarah Bennett's Butterfly Cove series:
'A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I'll never forget.' Urban Book Reviews

'A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance...definitely sigh-worthy!' My Humble Opinion

'I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!' Rachel's Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)

'Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.' Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)

Genres:

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

by Sarah Bennett

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, Sarah Bennett
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, Sarah Bennett
This title is due for release on February 2, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, Sarah Bennett
This title is due for release on February 2, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, Sarah Bennett
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, Sarah Bennett

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.