Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Suzanne Selfors

Narrated By: Johnny Heller, Maxwell Glick

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Date: April 2018

Duration: 2 hours 1 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will LOL over Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.

“A delightfully fun read that will leave you in stitches!”—Caldecott Medalist Dan Santat

Wedgie LOVES the new micro-pig next door. And she LOVES him! They both like to go for walks and roll in smelly things. They are going to be in the school pet parade together. They are best friends.

But Gizmo knows the truth. The pig is Wedgie’s new sidekick. Super Wedgie and the Toof have teamed up to stop Gizmo from taking over the world.

But they will not win! Gizmo is an evil genius. He is smarter than most comic book villains. And more powerful than even Darth Vader! He ordered a flying machine online and he will use it to set free all the guinea pigs at the pet parade.

Then they will crush both dog and pig and make all humans feel their wrath. Muh-ha-ha!!

Genres:

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof

by Suzanne Selfors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof, Suzanne Selfors
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof, Suzanne Selfors
This title is due for release on April 17, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof, Suzanne Selfors
This title is due for release on April 17, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof, Suzanne Selfors
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wedgie & Gizmo vs. the Toof, Suzanne Selfors

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.