Wedgie & Gizmo

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Suzanne Selfors

Narrated By: Johnny Heller, Maxwell Glick

Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books

Date: August 2017

Duration: 1 hours 56 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Stick Dog and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish will love Suzanne Selfors’s hilarious new series about the growing pains of blended families and the secret rivalry of pets.

When a bouncy, barky dog and an evil genius guinea pig move into the same house, the laughs are nonstop! Wedgie is so excited, he can’t stop barking. He LOVES having new siblings and friends to protect. He LOVES guinea pigs like Gizmo! He also LOVES treats!

But Gizmo does not want to share his loyal human servant with a rump-sniffing beast! He does not want to live in a pink Barbie Playhouse. Or to be kissed and hugged by the girl human. Gizmo is an evil genius. He wants to take over the world and make all humans feel his wrath. But first he must destroy his archenemy, Wedgie, once and for all!

Genres:

Wedgie & Gizmo

by Suzanne Selfors

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wedgie & Gizmo, Suzanne Selfors
Wedgie & Gizmo, Suzanne Selfors
This title is due for release on August 22, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wedgie & Gizmo, Suzanne Selfors
This title is due for release on August 22, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wedgie & Gizmo, Suzanne Selfors
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wedgie & Gizmo, Suzanne Selfors

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.