What Every Child Needs: Getting to the Heart of Mothering

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Carol Kuykendall, Elisa Morgan

Narrated By: Elisa Morgan

Publisher: Zondervan

Date: November 2003

Duration: 2 hours 21 minutes


This unabridged audio download reflects the warm, nurturing style of the book. It details the nine kinds of love every child needs: security, affirmation, family, respect, play, guidance, discipline, independence, and hope.