Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sarah Mlynowski

Narrated By: Emily Eiden

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Date: November 2014

Duration: 3 hours 18 minutes


The magical sixth installment in Sarah Mlynowski's megahit series Whatever After!

Fractured fairy tales are all the rage, and this series has been a huge hit! This time, Abby and Jonah are on a quest to find The Snow Queen in order to save someone from being frozen! Hijinks and hilarity ensue once again in this sweet, charming, and enchanting series.

Book #6 of the Whatever After series.


Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

by Sarah Mlynowski

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice, Sarah Mlynowski