Who He Is

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: S. Q. Williams

Narrated By: Veronica Meunch

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: April 2014

Duration: 10 hours 21 minutes


Book 1 in the FireNine series.

Eliza Smith has never been the one to seek a relationship. She's never dated a guy in her life, never even hugged a man (outside of her father/manager of the hot and popular rock band, FireNine) but when she decides to spend her summer on tour with FireNine, it all changes. Eliza really gets to meet Gage Grendel—her former crush from high school and the lead singer of FireNine—and witness sides to him to which she'll begin to truly despise.

She'll ignore him, she'll dislike his ways, she'll do anything to try and stay away from him until Gage finally gets her to slip up and give in. She agrees on a casual fling with Gage, but soon they'll both see how the fling will blur into something they can't control, and when it's finally time for Eliza to go and accomplish her own dreams, she'll know there's more she took from Gage than she ever thought possible.


  • Michelle Romano

    Very enjoyable read and loved the characters. I will be definitely reading the next book.

  • Lois Burger

    This is a great book with wonderful characters and I can't wait to hear the second one in the series WHO WE ARE as I have to see how it ends for Eliza and Gage.

Who He Is

by S. Q. Williams

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Who He Is, S. Q. Williams