Wicked Games

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Sean Olin

Narrated By: Kaleo Griffith

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: June 2014

Duration: 7 hours 14 minutes


To all the locals in the small beach town of Dream Point, Carter and Lilah seem like the perfect It Couple—but their relationship is about to brutally unravel before everyone's eyes.
Carter has always been a good guy, and while Lilah has a troubled past, she's been a loyal girlfriend for the last four years. When smart, sexy Jules enters the picture at a senior-year bash, Carter doesn't intend to succumb to temptation. He's not planning to fall in love.
But Carter's best intentions add up to nothing when Lilah catches wind of his betrayal—and decides that Jules needs to pay. By the end of the summer, the line between right and wrong will be blurred beyond recognition. Blood will be shed. Nothing in Dream Point will ever be the same.
Wicked Games is the first book in a sexy thriller series where passion, lies, and revenge collide.


Wicked Games

by Sean Olin

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wicked Games, Sean Olin