Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (22)

Narrator Rating (4)

Wicked Lovely

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Melissa Marr

Narrated By: Alyssa Bresnahan

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: April 2008

Duration: 10 hours 14 minutes

Summary:

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won’t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.
Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.
Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in mortal world. Aislinn fears their cruelty—especially if they learn of her Sight—and wishes she were as blind to their presence as other teens.
Rule #2: Don't speak to invisible faeries.
Now faeries are stalking her. One of them, Keenan, who is equal parts terrifying and alluring, is trying to talk to her, asking questions Aislinn is afraid to answer.
Rule #1: Don't ever attract their attention.
But it's too late. Keenan is the Summer King who has sought his queen for nine centuries. Without her, summer itself will perish. He is determined that Aislinn will become the Summer Queen at any cost—regardless of her plans or desires.
Suddenly none of the rules that have kept Aislinn safe are working anymore, and everything is on the line: her freedom, her best friend Seth, her life—everything.

Genres:

  • Laura Carlson

    I loved this book! I am hooked now, I have to finish the series!

  • Shai Alrowahi

    It's amazing!! I love this book.. To be able to listen to it is even better!!!

Wicked Lovely

by Melissa Marr

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wicked Lovely, Melissa Marr