Wicked Lovely

Written by:
Melissa Marr
Narrated by:
Alyssa Bresnahan

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
23
Narrator
4
Release Date
April 2008
Duration
10 hours 12 minutes
Summary
Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won’t be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal love, and courtly betrayal.

Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries.

Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerful and dangerous, they walk hidden in mortal world. Aislinn fears their cruelty—especially if they learn of her Sight—and wishes she were as blind to their presence as other teens.

Rule #2: Don't speak to invisible faeries.

Now faeries are stalking her. One of them, Keenan, who is equal parts terrifying and alluring, is trying to talk to her, asking questions Aislinn is afraid to answer.

Rule #1: Don't ever attract their attention.

But it's too late. Keenan is the Summer King who has sought his queen for nine centuries. Without her, summer itself will perish. He is determined that Aislinn will become the Summer Queen at any cost—regardless of her plans or desires.

Suddenly none of the rules that have kept Aislinn safe are working anymore, and everything is on the line: her freedom, her best friend Seth, her life—everything.
Reviews
Profile Avatar
Laura Carlson

I loved this book! I am hooked now, I have to finish the series!

Profile Avatar
Shai Alrowahi

It's amazing!! I love this book.. To be able to listen to it is even better!!!

Wicked Lovely
This title is due for release on April 29, 2008.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wicked Lovely
This title is due for release on April 29, 2008
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wicked Lovely
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wicked Lovely

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$27.99
View Cart