Wild Heritage

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Elisabeth Mcneill

Narrated By: Shona White

Date: May 2021

Duration: 19 hours 51 minutes

Summary:

Caught between the past and the future, can friendship survive in changing times?

Thirteen years have passed since the railway came to the Borders, bringing changes that would radically alter the lives of the people who lived there. Yet the steam train was not the only legacy from the men who built the railway - in their wake they left several fatherless children. One such child is Kitty Scott. Wild through neglect and an outcast within the community, Kitty is a loner... until she rescues newcomer Marie Benjamin from the taunts of her classmates. So begins a friendship that lasts beyond their childhood in the Scottish Borders, to Edinburgh, London, and finally Paris, where the influence of heritage comes full circle and friendship's true worth is recognised.

An engaging saga of hope and love for fans of Tessa Barclay and Val Wood.

-
Elisabeth McNeill is a long-established freelance journalist and broadcaster who has written five non-fiction books and 26 novels. She now lives with a miniature dachshund, who thinks he is a Great Dane, in the oldest inhabited village on the Scottish borders, where she spent most of her school days.

Genres:

Wild Heritage

by Elisabeth Mcneill

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wild Heritage, Elisabeth Mcneill
Wild Heritage, Elisabeth Mcneill
This title is due for release on May 4, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wild Heritage, Elisabeth Mcneill
This title is due for release on May 4, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wild Heritage, Elisabeth Mcneill
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wild Heritage, Elisabeth Mcneill

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.