Wilde Women

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Louise Pentland

Narrated By: Anna Acton

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Audio

Date: July 2019

Duration: 6 hours 43 minutes

Summary:

'Gorgeously warm and relatable - I loved being in Robin Wilde's world!' Paige Toon

'Louise is a beautiful writer and has created a world in which I want to hide away forever. I'm in love with Robin Wilde and can't believe it's time to say goodbye. I wish we were all Wilde women! May we know them, raise them and read them' Lindsey Kelk

The funny and relatable new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk.

Meet Robin Wilde: mum, newly-appointed official girlfriend, make-up artist extraordinaire and general plate-spinning, life-juggling, balance-seeking badass.

Or so I like to think.

Everything seems to be slotting into place, not just for me but for my close-knit little world of friends and family too. Yet despite all that, I still feel like I'm blagging it.

Although our lives sound great on paper, cracks are beginning to show. My best friend Lacey is struggling to bond with her baby, my lovely Auntie Kath suddenly seems distant and my daughter Lyla is finding it hard to adapt to having a man in our lives. I love that for once everybody is depending on me, but I'm starting to feel a bit overwhelmed - it's like I have too many tabs open in my brain.

Now I've been asked to go to the States for work, and it seems like the getaway we all need. Look out New York, me and my girls are on our way! But will the city that never sleeps make or break us?

* * *

Pre-order Wilde Women for a chance to win some fantastic prizes from Ohh Deer, The Cake Tasting Club, Joanie Clothing and Posh Totty Designs, worth up to £400! To enter, follow us on Twitter @ZaffreBooks and check the pinned tweet for more details. T&C's. #WildeWomen


First prize (1 lucky winner)
A large Ted Baker suitcase
£100 voucher to spend on Joanie Clothing
A personalised Russian Ring Necklace from Posh Totty
A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland
A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club
An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box

Second prize (10 winners)
A three month subscription to The Cake Tasting Club
A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland
An Ohh Deer Papergang gift box

Runner ups (100 winners)
A cover jacket of the book personalised by Louise Pentland

* * *

Praise for the Robin Wilde books

'Warm, engaging . . . [Robin Wilde] is a chatty winning yet poignant heroine'
SOPHIE KINSELLA

'I fell in love with Robin and her family before the end of the first page . . . A fabulous mix of escapism and relatability, this is a hug of a book'
DAISY BUCHANAN

'Wonderfully written and full of humour. Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering'
GIOVANNA FLETCHER

'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written'
SUNDAY TIMES STYLE

'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde'
FABULOUS MAGAZINE

This is what you've been saying about the Robin Wilde books:

'Amazing'

'Had me gripped from start to end'

'I just loved it so much'

'So real, so relatable, so inspiring'

'I was hooked and couldn't put it down'

'Uplifting, touching and very true to life'

'Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry'

'Witty and heart-warming'

To be the first to find out all the latest news, join Louise at #WildeWomen and sign up to her #WildeWednesday newsletter.

Genres:

Wilde Women

by Louise Pentland

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wilde Women, Louise Pentland
Wilde Women, Louise Pentland
This title is due for release on July 25, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wilde Women, Louise Pentland
This title is due for release on July 25, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wilde Women, Louise Pentland
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wilde Women, Louise Pentland

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.