Winner Take Nothing

Abridged Audiobook

Written By: Ernest Hemingway

Narrated By: Stacy Keach

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: April 2008

Duration: 4 hours 2 minutes


Winner Take Nothing (1933) was Ernest Hemingway's third collection of short stories to be published by a US publisher. It appeared four years after his most recent book of fiction, A Farewell to Arms (1929), and a year after his non-fiction bullfighting treatise, Death in the Afternoon (1932).