Witches of Ash and Ruin

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: E. Latimer

Narrated By: Katharine Lee Mcewan

Date: March 2020

Duration: 12 hours 44 minutes

Summary:

Modern witchcraft blends with ancient Celtic mythology in an epic clash of witches and gods, perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab's Shades of Magic trilogy and A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.

Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic OCD; the aftermath of being outed as bisexual in her conservative Irish town; and the return of her long-absent mother, who barely seems like a parent. But all that really matters to her is ascending and finally, finally becoming a full witch-plans that are complicated when another coven, rumored to have a sordid history with black magic, arrives in town with premonitions of death. Dayna immediately finds herself at odds with the bewitchingly frustrating Meiner King, the granddaughter of their coven leader.

And then a witch turns up murdered at a local sacred site, along with the blood symbol of the Butcher of Manchester--an infamous serial killer whose trail has long gone cold. The killer's motives are enmeshed in a complex web of witches and gods, and Dayna and Meiner soon find themselves at the center of it all. If they don't stop the Butcher, one of them will be next.

With razor-sharp prose and achingly real characters, E. Latimer crafts a sweeping, mesmerizing story of dark magic and brutal mythology set against a backdrop of contemporary Ireland that's impossible to put down.

Genres:

Witches of Ash and Ruin

by E. Latimer

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Witches of Ash and Ruin, E. Latimer
Witches of Ash and Ruin, E. Latimer
This title is due for release on March 3, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Witches of Ash and Ruin, E. Latimer
This title is due for release on March 3, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Witches of Ash and Ruin, E. Latimer
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Witches of Ash and Ruin, E. Latimer

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.