Wolf Springs Chronicles: Unleashed: Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Debbie Viguie, Nancy Holder

Narrated By: Tara Sands

Publisher: Random House UK

Date: January 2015

Duration: 11 hours 34 minutes

Summary:

Perfect for fans of Twilight. Who do you run with?It's always tough being the new kid in town. And even worse when you have to live with your grandfather in the middle of the forest.But when Katelyn starts at Wolf Springs High she realizes that her new life might not be so bad. There's the enigmatic Trick, who is always there to protect her. And Cordelia Fenner and her irresistible cousin seem extra friendly.Katelyn suspects that there is more to the Fenner Family than meets the eye. But why is she so drawn to them? And in a town full of secrets, who can she trust?

Genres: