Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan

The Woman Outside My Door

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rachel Ryan

Narrated By: Alana Kerr Collins

Date: November 2020

Duration: 8 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

An unforgettable new voice in suspense fiction, Rachel Ryan weaves a thrilling page-turner about a young mother who can’t shake the feeling that her son’s “imaginary” friend is putting him in danger and who will stop at nothing to keep him safe—perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Mary Kubica.

How far would you go to protect your family?

All children have imaginary friends, Georgina tells herself. It’s perfectly normal, and they all grow out of it in the end. But when seven-year-old Cody tells his mother about “New Granny,” the new friend he’s met in the park, Georgina is instantly suspicious. Something—call it maternal instinct—tells her he isn’t making it up.

But maybe Georgina is losing her mind. It wouldn’t be the first time, after all. And with her own mother’s recent death leaving her bereft and trying to cope with life as a busy working mom, it’s no wonder she’s feeling paranoid that Cody has invented a “New Granny” to replace his beloved grandmother.

Her husband, Bren, becomes the voice of reason, assuring Georgina that it’s just a game, the product of their son’s overactive imagination. But what if Cody’s imaginary friend is not so imaginary after all?

Genres:

Woman Outside My Door

by Rachel Ryan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan
Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan
This title is due for release on November 24, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan
This title is due for release on November 24, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Woman Outside My Door, Rachel Ryan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.