12 Days of Deals promo banner

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Shana Gray

Narrated By: Una Planer

Publisher: Little Brown Book Group UK

Date: November 2016

Duration: 1 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

Meet Mr Tuesday...in Working Girl: Part 2. A sexy new serial, perfect for fans of Audrey Carlan's Calendar Girl.

A sexy seven-day job interview. Seven irresistible interviewers. Who will she choose at the end of the week?

Tess has been determined to get revenge for her father, ever since he was falsely accused of misusing company funds and unceremoniously let go from Diamond Enterprises. Applying to be Executive Assistant to the elusive, elderly head of the company, Mr King, seems the ideal way to get inside the firm and clear his name.

But the job interview is not what she expects. Arriving at the company HQ, she is escorted to a helicopter, blindfolded and flown to a secret location. She meets a man whose voice is disguised, but introduces himself as Mr King and says the job advertisement was a ruse to find the new CEO of Diamond Enterprises. The catch, the interviewer says, is that the job will only be hers if she passes a seven-day interview.

Tess will have seven mysterious men who will assist her - one for each task each day. She will have to use all of her skills if she's to succeed and to resist the powerful magnetism of the irresistible men sent to help - or distract - her. Or will Tess find herself losing her heart when she meets her man of the week?

Mr Monday, Mr Tuesday, Mr Wednesday, Mr Thursday, Mr Friday, Mr Saturday, Mr Sunday. Meet all seven in Working Girl - who will be your man of the week?

(P)2016 Headline Publishing Group Limited

Genres:

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday

by Shana Gray

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Working Girl: Mr Tuesday, Shana Gray