You Know When the Men Are Gone

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Siobhan Fallon

Narrated By: Cassandra Campbell

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: January 2011

Duration: 5 hours 52 minutes

Summary:

The debut of a major literary talent, Siobhan Fallon presents an unforgettable collection of interconnected short stories in the tradition of Tim O'Brien, Raymond Carver, and Jhumpa Lahiri.

Genres:

You Know When the Men Are Gone

by Siobhan Fallon

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

You Know When the Men Are Gone, Siobhan Fallon