Sarah Vaughan

Sarah Vaughan read English at Oxford and went on to become a journalist. After training at the Press Association, she spent eleven years at the Guardian as a news reporter and political correspondent before leaving to freelance and write fiction. Her first two novels, The Art of Baking Blind and The Farm at the Edge of the World, were followed by her first psychological thriller, Anatomy of a Scandal: a Sunday Times bestseller, and Richard & Judy pick of the decade, developed as a Netflix series starring Rupert Friend, Michelle Dockery and Sienna Miller. Her fourth novel, Little Disasters, a Waterstone’s thriller of the month, was published in 2020. Reputation is her fifth novel.

Little Disasters: A Novel
By Sarah Vaughan
Duration: 10 h 53 min Price: $17.99 Or 1 credit
Reputation: A Novel
By Sarah Vaughan
Duration: 12 h 22 min Price: $23.99 Or 1 credit
Anatomie eines Skandals - Du willst deinem Ehemann glauben. Sie will ihn zerstören
By Sarah Vaughan
Duration: 13 h 17 min