John Farris

JOHN FARRIS is the 2002 Horror Writers' Association Lifetime Achievement Award winner and the author of numerous New York Times bestsellers including, The Fury, When Michael Calls, Soon She Will Be Gone, and Phantom Nights. He lives near Atlanta, Georgia.

The Fury: A Novel
By John Farris
Duration: 12 h 7 min Price: $20.49 Or 1 credit
Phantom Nights
By John Farris
Duration: 10 h 36 min Price: $24.99 Or 1 credit