Audio Books in For Fans of Game of Thrones

We've got you covered for your next epic fantasy obsession!
Blood of Elves
Blood of Elves

By Andrzej Sapkowski

Duration: 11 h 0 min

Regular Price: $19.98

Prince of Fools
Prince of Fools

By Mark Lawrence

Duration: 14 h 41 min

Regular Price: $24.99

The Dragon's Path
The Dragon's Path

By Daniel Abraham

Duration: 15 h 45 min

Regular Price: $24.98

The Name of the Wind
The Name of the Wind

By Patrick Rothfuss

Duration: 28 h 0 min

Regular Price: $14.99

Sins of Empire
Sins of Empire

By Brian McClellan

Duration: 20 h 30 min

Regular Price: $26.98

The Farseer: Assassin's Apprentice
The Farseer: Assassin's Apprentice

By Robin Hobb

Duration: 17 h 21 min

Regular Price: $23.49

The Fifth Season
The Fifth Season

By N. K. Jemisin

Duration: 15 h 30 min

Regular Price: $24.98

The Raven Tower
The Raven Tower

By Ann Leckie

Duration: 12 h 0 min

Regular Price: $25.98

The Half-Drowned King: A Novel
The Half-Drowned King: A Novel

By Linnea Hartsuyker

Duration: 15 h 33 min

Regular Price: $28.99

King of Ashes: Book One of The Firemane Saga
King of Ashes: Book One of The Firemane Saga

By Raymond E. Feist

Duration: 18 h 43 min

Regular Price: $36.99

The Grace of Kings
The Grace of Kings

By Ken Liu

Duration: 21 h 37 min

Regular Price: $29.99

The Demon King
The Demon King

By Cinda Williams Chima

Duration: 15 h 10 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Mage's Blood
Mage's Blood

By David Hair

Duration: 26 h 11 min

Regular Price: $14.99

The Queen's Poisoner
The Queen's Poisoner

By Jeff Wheeler

Duration: 10 h 26 min

Regular Price: $9.99

A Demon in Silver: Book One of War of the Archons
A Demon in Silver: Book One of War of the Archons

By R. S. Ford

Duration: 11 h 30 min

Regular Price: $22.95

The Queen of the Tearling: A Novel
The Queen of the Tearling: A Novel

By Erika Johansen

Duration: 14 h 31 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Three Dark Crowns
Three Dark Crowns

By Kendare Blake

Duration: 9 h 53 min

Regular Price: $25.99

The Iron King
The Iron King

By Maurice Druon

Duration: 11 h 2 min

Regular Price: $24.99

The Emperor's Blades
The Emperor's Blades

By Brian Staveley

Duration: 18 h 49 min

Regular Price: $14.99