The Clarity: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Keith Thomas

Narrated By: Robin Eller

Date: February 2018

Duration: 10 hours 31 minutes

Summary:

For fans of Black Mirror and True Detective, a visceral, high-concept thriller about a psychologist who must protect the life of an eleven-year-old girl whose ability to remember past lives makes them both targets of a ruthless assassin.

Dr. Matilda Deacon is a psychologist researching how memories are made and stored when she meets a strange eleven-year-old girl named Ashanique. The girl claims to harbor the memories of the last soldier killed in World War I and Matilda is skeptical. But when Ashanique starts talking about being chased by the Night Doctors—a term also used by an unstable patient who was later found dead—Matilda can’t deny that the girl might be telling the truth.

Matilda soon learns that Ashanique and her mother have been on the run their whole lives from a monstrous assassin named Rade. Rade is seeking a certain component ingrained solely in memories, and has left a bloody trail throughout the world. Matilda realizes that Ashanique is in unimaginable danger and that her unique ability comes with a deadly price.

“A taut, riveting thriller, a perfect balance of scientific speculation and storytelling” (James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author), The Clarity is a compelling take on the possibilities of reincarnation and life after death.

Genres:

  • Jo Ann S

    Loved the book. Kept my interest.

Clarity: A Novel

by Keith Thomas

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Clarity: A Novel, Keith Thomas
Clarity: A Novel, Keith Thomas
This title is due for release on February 20, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Clarity: A Novel, Keith Thomas
This title is due for release on February 20, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Clarity: A Novel, Keith Thomas
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Clarity: A Novel, Keith Thomas

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.