In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle This book is coming soon

In Five Years: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rebecca Serle

Narrated By: Megan Hilty

Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio

Date: March 2020

Duration: 7 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick

Perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day—a striking, powerful, and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

When Type-A Manhattan lawyer Dannie Cohan is asked this question at the most important interview of her career, she has a meticulously crafted answer at the ready. Later, after nailing her interview and accepting her boyfriend’s marriage proposal, Dannie goes to sleep knowing she is right on track to achieve her five-year plan.

But when she wakes up, she’s suddenly in a different apartment, with a different ring on her finger, and beside a very different man. The television news is on in the background, and she can just make out the scrolling date. It’s the same night—December 15—but 2025, five years in the future.

After a very intense, shocking hour, Dannie wakes again, at the brink of midnight, back in 2020. She can’t shake what has happened. It certainly felt much more than merely a dream, but she isn’t the kind of person who believes in visions. That nonsense is only charming coming from free-spirited types, like her lifelong best friend, Bella. Determined to ignore the odd experience, she files it away in the back of her mind.

That is, until four-and-a-half years later, when by chance Dannie meets the very same man from her long-ago vision.

Brimming with joy and heartbreak, In Five Years is an unforgettable love story that reminds us of the power of loyalty, friendship, and the unpredictable nature of destiny.

Genres:

In Five Years: A Novel

by Rebecca Serle

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle
In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle
This title is due for release on March 10, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle
This title is due for release on March 10, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
In Five Years: A Novel, Rebecca Serle

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.