Kisses and Croissants

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

Narrated By: Imani Jade Powers

Date: April 2021

Duration: 9 hours 48 minutes

Summary:

As sweet as a macaron from Laduree, with writing as crisp as a freshly baked baguette, this romantic novel set in Paris about an American ballerina and a charming French boy is parfait for fans of American Royals and Netflix's To All the Boys I've Loved Before.

Mia Jenrow has always known she's destined to be a professional ballerina. In fact, it’s in her blood—according to family legend, her too-many-greats-to-count-grandmother once danced for the Paris Opera and was painted by Degas himself! Her parents say it’s just a fantasy, but to Mia it’s so much more than that. It’s her fate.
 
Mia is planning to spend a magical summer in France pursuing her dream, but as she pirou-ettes into Paris, she soon realizes it may be a bit more complicated than she hoped. For starters, there’s her rival, Audrey, who will stop at nothing to show her up. There’s her ballet instructor, whose impossibly high standards push her to the breaking point. And then . . . there’s Louis. Devastatingly, distractingly charming Louis. He’s eager to show Mia his city—and Mia is more than happy to hop on his Vespa and wrap her arms around him as they pass the gleaming lights of the Eiffel Tower.
 
Mia’s summer was supposed to be about ballet—but there’s a reason Paris is called the City of Love. . . .

Genres:

Kisses and Croissants

by Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Kisses and Croissants, Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Kisses and Croissants, Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
This title is due for release on April 6, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Kisses and Croissants, Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
This title is due for release on April 6, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Kisses and Croissants, Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Kisses and Croissants, Anne-Sophie Jouhanneau

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.